News Office Field Order Support Contact Us

March 20, 2017 02:02PM
You should be able to right click on the Client Name and select Delete, but if Retire is your only option and that will be your only option. From the View Menu you can make sure the Show Retired Land Area is not check to hide from the Red Barn display.

Thanks,

Kathy Cline,
Trimble Ag Software Support
For fast replies email: TABS_Support@trimble.com
SubjectAuthorPosted

Clients

RogerCochranMarch 17, 2017 11:37AM

Re: Clients

Kathy ClineMarch 20, 2017 02:02PM



Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright 2009, Trimble Navigation Limited