News Office Field Order Support Contact Us


United States

Alabama

Double C Precision Ag Inc
Chris George
3945 Cauld Road
PO Box 240369
Eclectic, Alabama 36024
United States
Phone: 334-541-4228
Cell: 334-580-0117
FAX: 334-577-4192
Email: cgeorge@elmore.rr.com
Mid South Ag Data
Robert Mehrle
PO Box 1419
Lambert, Mississippi 38643
United States
Phone: 662-326-4442
Cell: 662-645-0594
FAX: 662-326-2772
Email: robert@midsouthagdata.com
URL: http://www.midsouthagdata.com/

Arkansas

Pegasus Agri-Data
Henry Rogers
P.O. Box 383
Bay, Arkansas 72411
United States
Phone: 870-781-9419
Cell: 870-974-3810
Email: hrstrogers@centurytel.net
Precision Ag Partners
Chris East
822 East Park
Carlisle, Arkansas 72024
United States
Phone: 800-753-7686
FAX: 870-552-7525
Email: sales@myagpartner.com
URL: http://myagpartner.com/
Mid South Ag Data
Robert Mehrle
PO Box 1419
Lambert, Mississippi 38643
United States
Phone: 662-326-4442
Cell: 662-645-0594
FAX: 662-326-2772
Email: robert@midsouthagdata.com
URL: http://www.midsouthagdata.com/

California

Laser Man, Inc.
Ben Sanders
55 Richvale Hwy
Oroville, California 95965
United States
Phone: 530-899-8080
FAX: 530-899-8082
Email: ben@lasermanca.com

Colorado

Martens Farms
Lorra and Jim Martens
539 Buckskin Road
Inman, Kansas 67546
United States
Phone: 620-585-6761
FAX: 620-585-6761
Email: info@martensfarms.com
URL: http://martensfarms.com/

Florida

Jonathan Brown
2000 N E Voss Oaks Circle
Arcadia, Florida 34266
United States
Phone: 863-990-1751
Email: jbrown@bethelfarms.com

Georgia

Precision Ag Services
Robbie Tabb
P.O. Box 3995
185 Fish Hatchery Rd.
Cordele, Georgia 31015
United States
Phone: 229-271-8472
FAX: 229-271-8089
Email: rtabb@agtechllc.com
Mid South Ag Data
Robert Mehrle
PO Box 1419
Lambert, Mississippi 38643
United States
Phone: 662-326-4442
Cell: 662-645-0594
FAX: 662-326-2772
Email: robert@midsouthagdata.com
URL: http://www.midsouthagdata.com/

Idaho

Ag-Teq
Travis Hillman
1709 E 11th St
The Dalles, Oregon 97058
United States
Phone: 541-298-6277
FAX: 541-298-5244
Email: thillman@ag-teq.com

Illinois

BMS Precision Ag
Joe Brandner
601 N. Main St.
Ladd, Illinois 61329
United States
Phone: 815-894-3494
FAX: 866-203-8806
Email: joe@brandnermapping.com
Linco - Precision
Justin Fleck
15215 Nokomis Rd
Nokomis, Illinois 62075
United States
Phone: 217-565-0177
Email: justinjfleck@gmail.com
RLH Technologies
Rob Heckert
11366 E. Thistlewood Ln.
Effingham, Illinois 62401
United States
Phone: 217-868-2086
Email: rheckert@rlhtechs.com


Laserex
Rex Adams
4344 Lerna Road
Mattoon, Illinois 61938
United States
Phone: 217-234-9076
Email: laserex@consolidated.net
Pro Ag Equipment
Jim King
518 Pin Oak Road
Rockton, Illinois 61072
United States
Phone: 815-509-7110
Email: jaking63@yahoo.com

Indiana

Schlatter's Inc.
Joey Schlatter
16179w 500s
PO Box 548
Francesville, Indiana 47946
United States
Phone: (219) 567-9158
Cell: (219) 204-0354
FAX: (219) 567-9459
Email: joey@schlattersinc.com
Kova Inc.
Roger DuMond
1330 North Anderson St.
Greensburg, Indiana 47240
United States
Phone: 812-663-5081
Cell: 812 593-1754
FAX: 812-663-5370
Email: rdumond@ekova.com
Elite Ag Solutions
Aaron Hacker
535 S. Grover St
Warren, Indiana 46792
United States
Phone: 260-375-2500
Email: ahacker@daughertyinc.com


Plevna Implement
Brady Howell
7960 East 400N
Kokomo, Indiana 46901
United States
Phone: 765-628-3374
Email: bhowell@comteck.com
Ceres Solutions
207 East 2nd Street
Veedersburg, Indiana 47987
United States
Phone: 765-294-2251
Email: info@ceresllp.com
MacAllister Machinery
Tim Roessner
6870 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46241
United States
Phone: 317-244-7368
Email: timroessner@macallister.com

Iowa

LABRE Crop Consulting
Nathan Stein
1805 Ralston Ave.
Manson, Iowa 50563
United States
Phone: 712-469-7512
FAX: 712-469-2010
Email: Nathan@gpssoilsampling.com
URL: http://www.GPSSoilSampling.com
Mid Tech Services
Brady Kolbet
2348 South Linn Avenue
New Hampton, Iowa 50659
United States
Phone: 641-394-4756
Email: brady@midtechservices.com
Heartland Co-op
Ryan Lemke
2829 Westown Parkway, Suite 350
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
United States
Phone: 515-974-4344
Cell: 515-975-0523
Email: rlemke@heartlandcoop.com


Kunau Implement
2114 270th Avenue
De Witt, Iowa 52742
United States
Phone: 563-659-2866
Email: Rodney.bratthauer@kunauimplement.com
Agri-Tech Solutions
Tom Niewohner
20326 Holly Ave
Onawa, Iowa 51040
United States
Phone: 712-423-3934
Email: Tom@atsgps.com
Centrol of Iowa
Dennis Hapes
22703 600th Ave
Nevada, Iowa 50201
United States
Phone: 515-382-3928
Email: Dennis.hapes@centrolofiowa.com


Heartland Technology Systems
Adam Gittins
653 Oak Road
Harlan, Iowa 51537
United States
Phone: 800-741-3305
Email: agittins@heartlandtechnologies.com
New Coop
Terry Panbecker
2626 1st Avenue South
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501
United States
Phone: 515-955-2040
Email: tpanbecker@newcoop.com

Kansas

Martens Farms
Lorra and Jim Martens
539 Buckskin Road
Inman, Kansas 67546
United States
Phone: 620-585-6761
FAX: 620-585-6761
Email: info@martensfarms.com
URL: http://martensfarms.com/

Kentucky

Tim Karn
536 Crane Pond Road
Philpot, Kentucky 42366
United States
Phone: 270-275-9103
FAX: 270-275-4730
Email: simplex@prodigy.net

Louisiana

RW Consulting
Ronald Woods
109 Michael Street
Napoleonville, Louisiana 70390
United States
Phone: 985-369-6611
Email: rw109@charter.net

Michigan

Secher Site Specific, LLC
Rodney Schmidt
2299 W Sanilac Rd.
Sandusky, Michigan 48471
United States
Phone: 810-404-7397
Email: rodgschmidt@gmail.com
Farm Depot
Jeff Moore
275 Columbia Street
Caro, Michigan 48723
United States
Phone: 989-673-6172
Email: jeff@farmdepot.biz
Site Precision
6041 South Division Avenue
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548
United States
Phone: 616-534-7800
Email: siteprecision@comcast.net

Minnesota

McPherson Crop Management, Inc.
Bernie Paulson
P.O. Box 130
Janesville, Minnesota 56048
United States
Phone: 507-234-2224
FAX: 507-234-2255
Email: mcmfarmworks@frontiernet.net
URL: http://www.mcmfarmworks.com/

Mississippi

Mid South Ag Data
Robert Mehrle
PO Box 1419
Lambert, Mississippi 38643
United States
Phone: 662-326-4442
Cell: 662-645-0594
FAX: 662-326-2772
Email: robert@midsouthagdata.com
URL: http://www.midsouthagdata.com/

Missouri

Martens Farms
Lorra and Jim Martens
539 Buckskin Road
Inman, Kansas 67546
United States
Phone: 620-585-6761
FAX: 620-585-6761
Email: info@martensfarms.com
URL: http://martensfarms.com/
Mid South Ag Data
Robert Mehrle
PO Box 1419
Lambert, Mississippi 38643
United States
Phone: 662-326-4442
Cell: 662-645-0594
FAX: 662-326-2772
Email: robert@midsouthagdata.com
URL: http://www.midsouthagdata.com/

Montana

Farm Data Resources
Mitch Konen
220 5th Road NE
Fairfield, Montana 59436
United States
Phone: 406-467-3151
Email: peaveyt@3rivers.net
Triangle Ag-Services
DeImna Heiken
814 8th St.
PO Box 1476
Fort Benton, Montana 59442
United States
Phone: 406-622-3887
Email: deimna@triangleag.com

Nebraska

Martens Farms
Lorra and Jim Martens
539 Buckskin Road
Inman, Kansas 67546
United States
Phone: 620-585-6761
FAX: 620-585-6761
Email: info@martensfarms.com
URL: http://martensfarms.com/
Crossroads GPS INC
William Williamsen
203 East 9th
York, Nebraska 68467
United States
Phone: 402-366-0931
Email: will@crossroadsgpsinc.com
NMC Technologies
Nate Karl
14648 Shepard Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68138
United States
Phone: 800-628-6025
Email: natekarl@nmc360.com


The Solution Center
Del Penlerick
1107 Flack Avenue
Alliance, Nebraska 69301
United States
Phone: 308-762-2753
Cell: 308-760-4590
Email: datalink@bbc.net

New Mexico

Johnson Miller and Company
Brenda Duckworth
225 E Bender
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240
United States
Phone: 505-393-2171
FAX: 505-397-4301
Email: brenda_duckworth@jmcpa.com

New York

Lamb & Webster Inc.
Brad Bliss
4397 Rt 98
N. Java, New York 14141
United States
Phone: 585-535-7671
Cell: 716-984-7445
Email: bradb@lwemail.com

North Carolina

Spectra Integrated Systems, LLC.
Sean Frizelle
8100G Arrowridge Blvd.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
United States
Phone: 800-443-7561
Cell: 843-296-2471
FAX: 704-523-8558
Email: sfrizelle@spectra-is.com
Phillip McLain
515 Fort Dobbs Rd
Statesville, North Carolina 28625
United States
Phone: 704-871-6151
FAX: 704-876-3302
Email: phillipmclain@yahoo.com

North Dakota

Verdi-Plus
Paul & Diane Overby
5237 78th Street
Wolford, North Dakota 58385
United States
Phone: 701-351-0913
Email: paul@verdi-plus.com

Ohio

Ag Data Solutions
Don Garrett
5096 Route 127 South
Eaton, Ohio 45320
United States
Phone: 937-452-1662
Email: agdatasolutions@gmail.com
URL: http://www.agdatasolutions.com
Nester Ag LLC
Joe Nester
01521 Ney Williams Center Rd.
Bryan, Ohio 43506
United States
Phone: 419-658-8866
FAX: 419-658-8608
Email: nesterag@bright.net
Polen Implement
Steve Jackson
42255 Oberlin-Elyria Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
United States
Phone: 440-322-8821
FAX: 440-322-7097
Email: SteveJ@polenimplement.com


AgInfoTech
Matt Culler
1451 Cleveland Ave
Ashland, Ohio 44805
United States
Phone: 419-651-4077
Email: mculler@aginfotech.net
Agri-Tech
John Dignan
18629 Jones Road
P.O. Box 164
Spencerville, Ohio 45887
United States
Phone: 419-667-3915
Email: john_dignan@earthlink.net
URL: http://www.agri-steering.com
H & S Company
Eric Schuler
7219 Harris Road
Celina, Ohio 45822
United States
Phone: 419-394-4444
Email: eric_schuler@wheeledtrenchers.com


Widmer & Associates
Matt Liskai
953 East Madison Street
Gibsonburg, Ohio 43431
United States
Phone: 419-637-4094
Email: mliskai@widmerassoc.com

Oklahoma

Martens Farms
Lorra and Jim Martens
539 Buckskin Road
Inman, Kansas 67546
United States
Phone: 620-585-6761
FAX: 620-585-6761
Email: info@martensfarms.com
URL: http://martensfarms.com/
Livingston Equipment
Gary Nightengale
2005 N Main
Fairview, Oklahoma 73737
United States
Phone: 580-227-4332
Email: knightengale@bigbalerusa.com

Oregon

SITECH NorCal
Eric Wavra
442 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, Oregon 97218
United States
Phone: 503-288-6411
Email: ewavra@sitechnorcal.com
Ag-Teq
Travis Hillman
1709 E 11th St
The Dalles, Oregon 97058
United States
Phone: 541-298-6277
FAX: 541-298-5244
Email: thillman@ag-teq.com

Pennsylvania

Zimmerman Farm Service, Inc.
Jay Zimmerman
180 School Road
Bethel, Pennsylvania 19507
United States
Phone: 717-933-4114
Email: jay@zfsag.com

South Dakota

Precision Soil Management
Francis Schaffer
PO Box 387
Redfield, South Dakota 57469
United States
Phone: 605-302-0085
Email: precisionsoil@abe.midco.net
Mettler Fertilizer, Inc.
James Mettler
556 East Hwy. 18
Menno, South Dakota 57045
United States
Phone: 605-387-2323
Email: info@MettlerInc.com

Tennessee

Mid South Ag Data
Robert Mehrle
PO Box 1419
Lambert, Mississippi 38643
United States
Phone: 662-326-4442
Cell: 662-645-0594
FAX: 662-326-2772
Email: robert@midsouthagdata.com
URL: http://www.midsouthagdata.com/

Texas

Beckers Ag Electronics, Inc.
Bentley Becker
P.O. Box 214
Taft, Texas 78390
United States
Phone: 888-528-2740
FAX: 361-528-2915
Email: beckersag@msn.com
Guy's Automated Solutions, Inc.
Guy Hefner
413 Caddo Rd
Amarillo, Texas 79108
United States
Phone: 806-679-8869
FAX: 806-383-9431
Email: guy_hefner@guysautomated.com
URL: http://guys2.procutsonsoncy.com/index.php/en/
Hlavinka Equipment Company
Colin Hlavinka
3230 W. Business 59 South Highway
El Campo, Texas 77437
United States
Phone: 979-543-3301
Cell: 979-533-3723
FAX: 979-543-5748
Email: colin.hlavinka@hlavinka.com

Washington

Ag-Teq
Travis Hillman
1709 E 11th St
The Dalles, Oregon 97058
United States
Phone: 541-298-6277
FAX: 541-298-5244
Email: thillman@ag-teq.com
Odessa Trading Co.
Rob Soliday
36959 Road J 5 NE
Coulee City, Washington 99115
United States
Phone: 509-977-1208
Email: robbs@agtechservices.com

Wisconsin

Krone Wisconsin
Blake Fuller
N 1893 E Frontage Rd
Kaukauna, Wisconsin 54130
United States
Phone: 920-759-9060
Email: blake@kronewisconsin.com
Linco Precision LLC
Rich Meyer
N6814 Cty. Rd. Bb
Plainfield, Wisconsin 54966
United States
Phone: 715-213-7501
Email: rmeyer@lincoprecision.com


Regions in this Country

Alabama
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maryland
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright 2009, Trimble Navigation Limited